Filtrer la recherche

Réinitialiser les filtres

Nationalité au pair
Au pair qui souhaite travailler dans
Au pair vit actuellement dans
Date de début
Au pair dont le sexe est
Montrer les au pairs qui fument
Faire le ménage
Au pairs qui peuvent rester
Âge minimum
Âge maximal
Afficher les couples au pair
on s'occupera des personnes âgées
on s'occupera des enfants ayant des besoins spéciaux
Prend soin des animaux de compagnie
Qui acceptent les enfants de moins de 2 ans
Au pair titulaire d'un permis de conduire
Considérations diététiques

Ana G.

24 âge, femme

Départ: 09 / 2024 - 07 / 2025
Disponible pour: 6 months - 18 months

La description

Let me to introduce myself—I am Ana, a 24-year-old dedicated and responsible individual with a passion for cultural exchange, language learning, and nurturing young minds. I was born and raised in Georgia until 2021, then I moved to Italy and lived in Venice for 2 years, where I improved my ...

Teona T.

22 âge, femme

Départ: 08 / 2024 - 07 / 2025
Disponible pour: 1 month - 24 months

La description

I want to become an au pair for several reasons. Firstly, I am communicative and can easily establish relationships with children. Moreover, I love kids and enjoy having fun with them. I am able to share my knowledge and help them raise awareness in different fields.

Shalva L.

25 âge, homme

Départ: 05 / 2024 - 06 / 2025
Disponible pour: 1 month - 1 month

La description

New journey new chapter experience new environment which is written on my references more great chance to spek more fluenty and confidently at english and much more

Iosebi K.

21 âge, homme

Départ: 07 / 2024 - 02 / 2025
Disponible pour: 1 month - 24 months

La description

I want to become an au pair because I want to get to know the culture of Central European countries. I have been to Germany twice and also to Austria. I really enjoyed the lifestyle and would like to try it again. It is also important for me to improve my German language. I enjoy communicating with ...

Nia D.

29 âge, femme

Départ: 06 / 2024 - 07 / 2024
Disponible pour: 5 months - 24 months

La description

The opportunity to immerse myself in a new culture and care for children while improving my language skills is something that I am passionate about. First and foremost, I have always had a love for children. I find their energy and curiosity inspiring, and I am constantly amazed by their ability ...