Filtro di ricerca

Resetta tutti i filtri

Nazionalità degli au pair
Au pair che desidera lavorare
Au pair attualmente vive in
Data di inizio
Au pair il cui sesso è
Mostra au pair che fuma
Fare lavori domestici
Au pair che può restare per
Età minima
Età massima
Mostra le coppie alla pari
Si prenderà cura degli anziani
Si prenderà cura dei bambini con bisogni speciali
Si prenderà cura degli animali domestici
Chi accetta bambini di età inferiore a 2 anni
Au pair con patente di guida
Considerazioni dietetiche

Ana F.

28 età, Femminile

Inizia: 12 / 2023 - 05 / 2024
Disponibile per: 12 months - 24 months


The reasons why I want to be an Au pair are the following: I love spending time with children because they are the best teachers in the world. I can help them by supporting them as a big sister, friend and teacher. Also it is a great opportunity to improve my English and learn other languages,as ...

Esra T.

24 età, Femminile

Inizia: 12 / 2023 - 01 / 2024
Disponibile per: 3 months - 6 months


Salut! Je viens d'obtenir mon diplôme de conseil et d'orientation psychologique après avoir participé à des projets de volontariat en Grèce et en Pologne pour travailler avec des enfants. J'aime les échanges culturels et travailler avec les enfants. Je suis aussi amoureux de la France et ...

Joyce S.

27 età, Femminile

Inizia: 02 / 2024 - 05 / 2024
Disponibile per: 6 months - 18 months


C'est l'occasion d'être proche et de mieux connaître la culture du pays et aussi parce que j'aime beaucoup travailler avec les enfants. It's an opportunity to be close and to get to know the culture of the country better and also because I really like working with children.

Ludovica Z.

18 età, Femminile

Inizia: 02 / 2024 - 03 / 2024
Disponibile per: 1 month - 6 months


This is the best way to do what I like (spending time with children), meeting new perplessità and improving a foreign language.

Martina D.

19 età, Femminile

Inizia: 07 / 2024 - 08 / 2024
Disponibile per: 1 month - 2 months


Je voudrais faire des nouvelles expériences, j’aime les enfants et je voudrais connaître les traditions et la culture d’un autre pays! :)

Elisabet G.

24 età, Femminile

Inizia: 12 / 2023 - 03 / 2024
Disponibile per: 3 months - 24 months


Hello! I am a 24-year-old girl who wants to come temporarily to Canada. I love children. I have been a lifeguard and children's swimming instructor for a few years and I have currently worked as a nurse in the children's area for 3 years. I have a master's degree in pediatrics and neonatology and a ...

Anrifath W.

21 età, Femminile

Inizia: 02 / 2024 - 12 / 2024
Disponibile per: 6 months - 24 months


First of all, my decision is driven by a burning desire to explore a new culture and immerse myself in a dynamic international environment. As a passionate student, I am also aware of the importance of mastering English, a crucial skill in today’s globalized world. I am convinced that living in ...

Gloria M.

26 età, Femminile

Inizia: 12 / 2023 - 01 / 2024
Disponibile per: 1 month - 9 months


Je veux être fille au pair à Paris parce que je veux connaître la langue, la culture et la société françaises.

Alina S.

24 età, Femminile

Inizia: 10 / 2024 - 12 / 2024
Disponibile per: 6 months - 12 months


Hallo, mein Name ist Alina Sunar und ich komme aus Kathmandu Nepal. Ich bin 24 Jahre alt und habe bereits meinen B1-Deutschkurs abgeschlossen. Ich reise gerne, lerne Fremdsprachen, entdecke neue Kulturen und probiere neue Gerichte. Ich habe vor kurzem mein Studium in Australien beendet und mache ...

S O.

20 età, Femminile

Inizia: 12 / 2023 - 01 / 2024
Disponibile per: 1 month - 3 months


Ajda M.

18 età, Femminile

Inizia: 06 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Disponibile per: 1 month - 3 months


Available (from end of June till end of September 2024) Hello dear host family! Who am I? My name is Ajda Moškotevc. I'm 18 years old and am from Slovenia. My ethnicity is half croatian and half slovenian. I'm currently finishing last year of high school. I consider myself a responsible, ...

Helena F.

18 età, Femminile

Inizia: 01 / 2024 - 06 / 2024
Disponibile per: 1 month - 18 months


I have always had passion for traveling and learning about other cultures. As an art student, I have developed a deep appreciation for creativity and imagination, which I believe can be beneficial in working with children. I am a patient, caring, and responsible person who enjoys spending time with ...