Filter search

Reset filters

Au pairs nationality
Au pairs who wish to work in
Au pairs currently lives in
Start date
Au pairs whose gender is
Show au pairs who smoke
Do housework
Au pairs who can stay for
Minimum age
Maximum age
Show au pairs couples
Will care for elderly people
Will care for special-needs children
Will care for pets
Who accept children under age 2
Au pairs who have a driving licence
Dietary considerations

Kudratbek Y.

22 age, Male

Starting: 06 / 2022 - 01 / 2023
Available for: 6 months - 18 months

Description

My name is Yakubov Kudratbek. I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being like a big brother for your children comes along with responsibilities for them and it will not always be just play and fun My calm and patient personality will help me to master more difficult situations for instance when the kids are tired or don’t want to listen to me. Living with me is really easy as I am not a demanding person. I do respect that the house is your house and that I have follow your house rules. If something works not quite as it should, I prefer to talk instead of ignoring things I looked after my grandparents for extended period of time where i helped them with house chores, shoppings, daily activities. Sometimes while taking them for outing they were telling stories about their youth and experience which was really interesting to listen to and to know how people lived before. I also have experience with child care as i look after my sweet angelic nieces who might sometimes become litte devils but i enjoy spending time with them. i know how to cook as well