click to enlarge

Lisa K.

Lisa K.

46 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2024 - 08 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 2 months
Name Lisa K.
Nationality Canadian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Czech Republic
Wants to be an au pair in Bhutan , Switzerland , Faroe Islands
Registered on 06/02/2024
Last login 4 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I have been teaching English to people of all ages, in Taiwan and in the Czech Republic, for almost 25 years because people are amazing beings to learn from and I get great satisfaction from helping people learn about themsleves and the world around them. I respect and get along with all kinds of earthly creatures. I love food and enjoy cooking for others and I also like making To Do lists and checking things off when done as well as organising, sorting and cleaning areas myself and/or other people use and enjoy. I would like to meet new people, explore new places and be useful!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 5 and more
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Non-denominational
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No