click to enlarge

Alya putri N.

Alya putri N.

21 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 10 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Alya putri N.
Nationality Indonesian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Indonesia
Wants to be an au pair in Netherlands
Registered on 11/01/2023
Last login 11 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to make friends, learn cultures and languages, as well as being around children since I love children and want to become a mother one day. In this way, I can improve my babysitting skill and learn about parenting. Besides, this program could give me a vision of living abroad before I start living, studying, and working in the Netherlands. Being around the host family would give me the experience of living with a foreigner, in that way, I could learn their culture and language, especially their foods since I love culinary. Joining this program would help me to broaden my skills and my knowledge about new experiences. By doing that, I hope I can be more open-minded, liable, and independent.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1 month-10 years old
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No