click to enlarge

Marie B.

Marie B.

21 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 03 / 2023 - 04 / 2023
Available for: 3 months - 4 months
Name Marie B.
Nationality German
Spoken language(s) German
Now living in Germany
Wants to be an au pair in New Zealand , Australia
Registered on 24/11/2022
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello! My name is Marie and I am 21 years old. I am a student at a German University studying to become a primary school teacher. In order to get my degree and start working as a teacher I have to spend three months in an english-speaking country. That is why I would like to become an Au Pair. Moreover I hope to improve my English skills. In several internships in schools and kindergartens I was told that I had a great connection to the children and always thought it to be great fun working with kids. I have looked after my neighbours kids occasionally and can really imagine to continue this kind of work. I hope to have a great experience during my stay abroad. Hopefully, I will feel very welcome in my host family and become a part of their life. I would love to help in the household. Moreover, I am looking forward to spending time with the kids. Whether that may be helping out with their homework or just generally looking after them. I would say I am a very reliable person for my friends and family. Also, I am very hardworking as I am studying a lot and working as well. After being an Au Pair I will finish my Bachelor's degree and continue to study for my Master's degree.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 3 to 4 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No