Filtro di ricerca

Resetta tutti i filtri

Nazionalità degli au pair
Au pair che desidera lavorare
Au pair attualmente vive in
Data di inizio
Au pair il cui sesso è
Mostra au pair che fuma
Fare lavori domestici
Au pair che può restare per
Età minima
Età massima
Mostra le coppie alla pari
Si prenderà cura degli anziani
Si prenderà cura dei bambini con bisogni speciali
Si prenderà cura degli animali domestici
Chi accetta bambini di età inferiore a 2 anni
Au pair con patente di guida
Considerazioni dietetiche

Karen F.

24 età, Femminile

Inizia: 05 / 2024 - 06 / 2025
Disponibile per: 1 month - 24 months

Descrizione

Quiero ser au pair porque disfruto estar con niños, tengo experiencia como niñera y en los scouts lidero actividades para niños de 7 a 14 años.

Melina T.

31 età, Femminile

Inizia: 05 / 2024 - 05 / 2025
Disponibile per: 1 month - 12 months

Descrizione

I have three nephews, aged 10, and 6, and a newborn baby who is about to turn one month old. I have been taking care of them since they were born, so I am accustomed to changing diapers, feeding them liquids, semi-solids, and solids, playing with them, and teaching them activities. One of my ...

Camila M.

25 età, Femminile

Inizia: 06 / 2024 - 07 / 2025
Disponibile per: 1 month - 12 months

Descrizione

My experiences as an Au Pair have given me many stories to tell and moments that I will never forget, I have seen amazing places and made friends from all over the world. I would like to continue doing this exchange because I still have a lot of places to visit and I enjoy every minute of this job.

Antonella N.

19 età, Femminile

Inizia: 05 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Disponibile per: 5 months - 24 months

Descrizione

I want to be an au pair because I think it’s a great opportunity for my work experience, I love children and help them with homework or teach them Spanish and meet new people and places

Mariana P.

31 età, Femminile

Inizia: 05 / 2024 - 07 / 2024
Disponibile per: 3 months - 24 months

Descrizione

Hello! I'm Marian, I was born in Argentina and I've lived there most of my life. I come from a big family, I have three older sisters and two younger ones, I am currently in Australia visiting friends and taking the opportunity to learn and improve my English. I have worked formally as a nanny on ...

Rosario A.

19 età, Femminile

Inizia: 12 / 2024 - 03 / 2025
Disponibile per: 1 month - 1 month

Descrizione

ich wäre gerne ein Aupair denn ich möchte gerne neue Kulturen kenne lernen und mein Deutsch verbessern und dabei mit kindern arbeiten

Adriel R.

25 età, Maschile

Inizia: 05 / 2024 - 01 / 2025
Disponibile per: 1 month - 9 months

Descrizione

I think this is the opportunity to put into practice what I have learned. One of my most important skills are mental and physical strength, as well as organized and observant, passionate and empathetic, abilities that I consider would fit perfectly. In case you consider it convenient, let me know ...