clicca per ingrandire

Katharina M.

Katharina M.

35-45 Fascia di età

2 bambini , 2 years, 8 months - anni

Invia messaggio

Invia messaggio

Per favore registrati o accedi per poter inviare messaggi.
Se scegli Findaupair puoi
Inizia: 08 / 2023 - 09 / 2023
Disponibile per: 3 months - 12 months
Nome Katharina M.
Nazionalità German
Lingua(e) parlata(e) English
Viviamo in Austria
Registrato il 10/08/2023
L’ultimo accesso 12 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduzione personale

Hi, we are looking for an au pair to babysit our youngest daughter Alix (8 months old) and occasionally babysit our older daughter Frida (2 years old). My husband is half Mexican/Austrian and speaks Spanish with both of our children and I am half American/German and speak English with the kids. We both work from our home in the city of Vienna. We also have a small dog and spend most of our weekends at our vacation home in the countryside. We enjoy cooking, spending time together as a family and we absolutely love to travel :-) If this sounds interesting to you, please contact us. Best, Kat & Paco

Il lavoro dell’Au pair

Babysitting youngest daughter (8 months) and sometimes walking our little dog

Galleria fotografica

Clicca sulle immagini per vederle a schermo intero.

Preferenze

Preferisco Au pair di sesso Femminile
Accettate le coppie alla pari No
L’Aupair dovrà guidare No
È richiesta l'assistenza agli anziani No
Lavori domestici richiesti all'Au pair

Su

Famiglia monoparentale No
La nostra religione Atheist
Pratichiamo la nostra religione No
Abbiamo bambini con bisogni speciali No
Abbiamo bisogno di assistenza per i bambini di età inferiore a 2 anni Si