clicca per ingrandire

Lilia Z.

Lilia Z.

21 età, Femminile

Invia messaggio

Invia messaggio

Per favore registrati o accedi per poter inviare messaggi.
Se scegli Findaupair puoi
Inizia: 01 / 2024 - 07 / 2024
Disponibile per: 1 month - 6 months
Nome Lilia Z.
Nazionalità French
Lingua(e) parlata(e) French
Ora vive in France
Vuole diventare au pair in United Kingdom
Registrato il 12/09/2023
L’ultimo accesso 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Introduzione personale

I want to be an au pair for several reasons. First and foremost, I have a deep love for children and enjoy spending time with them. Being an au pair provides me with the opportunity to engage with kids on a daily basis, nurture their growth, and be a positive influence in their lives. Additionally, I see being an au pair as a chance to immerse myself in a new culture and gain a better understanding of the world. Living with a host family in a foreign country allows me to experience daily life from a local perspective, learn a new language, and embrace different customs and traditions. This cultural exchange is incredibly appealing to me, as it not only broadens my horizons but also helps me become more open-minded and adaptable. Furthermore, being an au pair provides a unique opportunity for personal growth and development. I will be responsible for the well-being and care of the children, which will require me to be organized, patient, and responsible. These qualities are valuable life skills that I believe will benefit me in my future endeavors.

Galleria fotografica

Clicca sulle immagini per vederle a schermo intero.


  Bloccato. Per favore registrati o accedi per vedere maggiori dettagli.


Hai lavorato prima nel paese selezionato? No
Località preferita A Capital City
Farai i lavori domestici? Si
Ti prenderai cura dei bambini di età inferiore ai 2 anni? Si
Età preferita dei bambini
Accetterai una famiglia monoparentale? Si
Ti prenderai cura di bambini con bisogni speciali? No
Ti prenderai cura degli animali domestici? No
Ti prenderai cura degli anziani? No


Stato civile Single
Fai parte di una coppia alla pari? No
Hai la patente di guida? Si
Da quanto tempo hai la patente di guida? da 2 e 3 anni
Sei disposto(a) a guidare? Si
Considerazioni dietetiche Halal
Religione Muslim
Pratichi la tua religione? Si
Hai mai lavorato come Au pair? No