clicca per ingrandire

Joyce H.

Joyce H.

23 età, Femminile

Invia messaggio

Invia messaggio

Per favore registrati o accedi per poter inviare messaggi.
Se scegli Findaupair puoi
Inizia: 01 / 2024 - 03 / 2024
Disponibile per: 1 month - 3 months
Nome Joyce H.
Nazionalità French
Lingua(e) parlata(e) English
Ora vive in France
Vuole diventare au pair in United Kingdom , Ireland , Denmark
Registrato il 23/08/2023
L’ultimo accesso 4 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Introduzione personale

DEAR FAMILY I'm Joyce, I'm a 23 years old French student with the aim of becoming a school teacher. My current goal is to take a gap year from January 2024 to January 2025 before to pass my exam and start to teach in September 2025. I would like to do an intership in a English-speaking school to improve my professional skills but first, I would like to learn more about the british culture, discover some places and improve my english while remaining in contact with children. Then, become an au pair seems to be perfect ! I'm often in contact with children thanks to my studies, indeed I already did several internships in schools with children aged 3 to 11 years. Moreover, I already did babysitting during 2 years with a 6 years old boy. I'm available from January/February to May/June 2024. MY FAMILY I have a large family with so many cousins ! My mom is the 7th child of her siblings and each of them has (at least) 2 children. My dad is also the last child of his siblings of 6 children, who also have several children. I let you imagine how fun are our family's events when all of us are there, it's looks like a summer camp ! I love to share simple moments with them like go to the park, to picnic, to play outside or to have a slumber party with the olders. PERSONALITY My mom would tell you that I'm an empathetic, altruistic and resourceful person. My friends will add that I'm generous, open-minded and honest. In my point of view, I'm curious, ambitious and creative. EDUCATION I'm graduate from a scientific baccalaureate (in 2019), I also have a degree in language sciences (2022) where I did internships in primary schools and nursery. I'm currently studying for a master's degree to become teacher. I did a lot of internships since 2021, where I learned to take care and educate more than twenty students at the same time, in short, to be a teacher! FREETIME I usually spend my freetime reading, drawing, painting, making DIY. I play the piano, I learned by myself some musics that I love. If the weather permits it, I go rollerblading or cycling. In case the weather isn't good and if I'm lazy, I love watch some Disney's or Marvel's movies. CHILDCARE EXPERIENCE As I said before, I already had several internships in nursery and primary schools. Also, I babysat my cousins when the parents needed it. During the last two years, I've been babysitting a 6 aged child at home. I made his lunch, helped for homeworks, his bath etc. Thanks to him, I'm a professional in the game of small cars ! I still have my childlike soul, it's easy for me to understand children, find a way to occupy them, even witouth games. LANGAGE EXPERIENCE I'm a french native, French it's my maternal language. I've been learning English at school for about 15 years but I didn't have many opportunities to practice, except during my travels. That's why I learn by myself thanks to language practice apps, by watching some movies in English, listening to a lot of anglophone musics, which permits me to improve my english skills and don't just have an academic level in English. I want to pass my TOEIC diploma in 2025. MOTIVATION My main goal is to learn more about differents culture and the language, practite it with native speakers would be a perfect experience. I want to take a gap year from January 2024 to Janurary 2025, then I think that spend the first few months with a local is the best way. First of all, to practice the language and to learn about differents places thanks to family's recommendations. Secondly, it would allow me to be housed and have time to save money for the next months. Become an au pair is really the perfect way to start my gap year, especially because I could continue what I love to do : spend time with children ! MY EXPECTATIONS I expect my host family to share their culture with me, to show me their region, their favourite places, to speak English to me so that I can improve my skills. I would like to have my own room because I need my personal space, like everyone else I think ! About pocket money, I don't have a precise rate then we can negotiate. ADDITIONAL INFORMATIONS I don't have a specific diet and any allegies. I don't have a religion but I respect people who do.

Galleria fotografica

Clicca sulle immagini per vederle a schermo intero.


  Bloccato. Per favore registrati o accedi per vedere maggiori dettagli.


Hai lavorato prima nel paese selezionato? No
Località preferita Any
Farai i lavori domestici? Si
Ti prenderai cura dei bambini di età inferiore ai 2 anni? No
Età preferita dei bambini
Accetterai una famiglia monoparentale? Si
Ti prenderai cura di bambini con bisogni speciali? Si
Ti prenderai cura degli animali domestici? Si
Ti prenderai cura degli anziani? No


Stato civile Single
Fai parte di una coppia alla pari? No
Hai la patente di guida? Si
Da quanto tempo hai la patente di guida? più di 5 anni
Sei disposto(a) a guidare? No
Considerazioni dietetiche None
Religione No Religion
Pratichi la tua religione? No
Hai mai lavorato come Au pair? No