clicca per ingrandire

Medou D.

Medou D.

18 età, Femminile

Invia messaggio

Invia messaggio

Per favore registrati o accedi per poter inviare messaggi.
Se scegli Findaupair puoi
Inizia: 12 / 2023 - 07 / 2024
Disponibile per: 4 months - 6 months
Nome Medou D.
Nazionalità Dutch
Lingua(e) parlata(e) Dutch
Ora vive in Netherlands
Vuole diventare au pair in Australia , Canada , New Zealand
Registrato il 22/06/2023
L’ultimo accesso a month ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Introduzione personale

My name is Medou and I am 18 years old. I am from the Netherlands and residing in the Netherlands. I am currently in college for the study Social work. During this study I learn a lot about the behavior of children and I am also learning a lot about parenting. I am an enthusiastic and responsible person with a great passion for children. I believe that working as an au pair will provide me with the opportunity to broaden my horizons and gain valuable experience. I have a background in childcare. I have two years of experience babysitting children of various ages. Additionally, I’m also doing a internship at a location with disabled people, where I assisted in caring for the people and engaging them in educational activities I am confident that I possess the right qualities and skills to be a great au pair. I am patient, reliable, and genuinely enjoy being actively involved with children. In addition to my childcare experience, I am also willing to help with light housekeeping and cooking. I am willing to adapt to the routines and needs of the host family, and I am open to learning new skills and traditions. Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you soon. greetings, Medou

Galleria fotografica

Clicca sulle immagini per vederle a schermo intero.


  Bloccato. Per favore registrati o accedi per vedere maggiori dettagli.


Hai lavorato prima nel paese selezionato? No
Località preferita Any
Farai i lavori domestici? Si
Ti prenderai cura dei bambini di età inferiore ai 2 anni? Si
Età preferita dei bambini
Accetterai una famiglia monoparentale? Si
Ti prenderai cura di bambini con bisogni speciali? Si
Ti prenderai cura degli animali domestici? Si
Ti prenderai cura degli anziani? No


Stato civile Single
Fai parte di una coppia alla pari? No
Hai la patente di guida? Si
Da quanto tempo hai la patente di guida? Meno di 1 anno
Sei disposto(a) a guidare? No
Considerazioni dietetiche Dairy Allergy
Religione No Religion
Pratichi la tua religione? No
Hai mai lavorato come Au pair? No