clicca per ingrandire

Doua L.

Doua L.

19 età, Femminile

Invia messaggio

Invia messaggio

Per favore registrati o accedi per poter inviare messaggi.
Se scegli Findaupair puoi
Inizia: 09 / 2023 - 03 / 2024
Disponibile per: 1 month - 6 months
Nome Doua L.
Nazionalità French
Lingua(e) parlata(e) French
Ora vive in France
Vuole diventare au pair in United Kingdom , United Kingdom , United Kingdom
Registrato il 05/06/2023
L’ultimo accesso 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Introduzione personale

Dear Family, My name is Doua and I am delighted to introduce myself as a potential au pair to your family. I am writing to express my true love for children and my desire to improve my English skills while offering support to your little ones. I am a business school student at EM Normandie Paris, and for the year 2023-2024, I will have the opportunity to join the EM Normandie campus in Oxford. I see the au pair programme as an ideal opportunity to fulfil my aspirations. I love the contact with children and have always been attracted by the idea of offering support and a positive influence in their lives. As an au pair, I hope not only to contribute to the daily life of your family, but also to create a warm and stimulating environment for your children. I'll be there to help them with their homework, organise educational and fun activities, and ensure their general well-being. I also have a driving licence, if necessary for the children's journeys. You can count on me to invest myself fully in my role as an au pair, respecting your expectations and actively contributing to the well-being of your children. (Not forgetting that I'm a girl who loves travelling and discovering the 4 corners of the world. It would be a pleasure for me to help children discover the different cultures that surround us on a daily basis ; ) )

Galleria fotografica

Clicca sulle immagini per vederle a schermo intero.


  Bloccato. Per favore registrati o accedi per vedere maggiori dettagli.


Hai lavorato prima nel paese selezionato? No
Località preferita A Town
Farai i lavori domestici? No
Ti prenderai cura dei bambini di età inferiore ai 2 anni? No
Età preferita dei bambini
Accetterai una famiglia monoparentale? Si
Ti prenderai cura di bambini con bisogni speciali? No
Ti prenderai cura degli animali domestici? No
Ti prenderai cura degli anziani? No


Stato civile Single
Fai parte di una coppia alla pari? No
Hai la patente di guida? Si
Da quanto tempo hai la patente di guida? da 1 e 2 anni
Sei disposto(a) a guidare? Si
Considerazioni dietetiche None
Religione Muslim
Pratichi la tua religione? Si
Hai mai lavorato come Au pair? No