clicca per ingrandire

Dhea D.

Dhea D.

24 età, Femminile

Invia messaggio

Invia messaggio

Per favore registrati o accedi per poter inviare messaggi.
Se scegli Findaupair puoi
Inizia: 09 / 2023 - 09 / 2024
Disponibile per: 6 months - 24 months
Nome Dhea D.
Nazionalità Indonesian
Lingua(e) parlata(e) English
Ora vive in Indonesia
Vuole diventare au pair in Netherlands , Belgium , France
Registrato il 11/05/2023
L’ultimo accesso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Introduzione personale

Allow me to make an introduction to who I am. My name is Dhea from Indonesia. I'm looking for family and this is my first time to be an au pair. If I have become an au pair in your family, I will do my job as well. I will take care of them, teach whatever I can and play with the children like my own siblings. I love children and I have responsibilities to being a big sister. I'm happy to know and can help each other. In addition, I'm very capable of helping with housework such as washing dishes, laundry, putting away toys, preparing meals for the kids just like the first sister. Taking the children for walks when there is time or weekend, drawing and doing schoolwork. I'm very good at it. Hope you will be interested in me and make me your au pair. The reason why I'm here, why I wanna being an au pair because before my mother passed away, she always told me that I could work to Abroad. I really like countries in Europe since I was little. I like the culture and also the buildings. Europe has always been something I've been fascinated by and I'm basically just excited to learn a little more about Europe. With au pair, I can learn how to be independent. I love new experience of taking care of children in a foreign country. Wish that I can make my dream come true and make my family especially my mother proud of me.

Galleria fotografica

Clicca sulle immagini per vederle a schermo intero.


  Bloccato. Per favore registrati o accedi per vedere maggiori dettagli.


Hai lavorato prima nel paese selezionato? No
Località preferita Any
Farai i lavori domestici? Si
Ti prenderai cura dei bambini di età inferiore ai 2 anni? Si
Età preferita dei bambini 3-12
Accetterai una famiglia monoparentale? Si
Ti prenderai cura di bambini con bisogni speciali? Si
Ti prenderai cura degli animali domestici? Si
Ti prenderai cura degli anziani? Si


Stato civile Single
Fai parte di una coppia alla pari? No
Hai la patente di guida? No
Da quanto tempo hai la patente di guida? Meno di 1 anno
Sei disposto(a) a guidare? No
Considerazioni dietetiche None
Religione Muslim
Pratichi la tua religione? Si
Hai mai lavorato come Au pair? No