Cliquez pour agrandir

Merryn S.

Merryn S.

25-35 Tranche d'âge

2 enfants , 4, 2 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 07 / 2016 - 07 / 2017
Disponible pour: 6 months - 12 months
Nom Merryn S.
Nationalité Australian
Langues parlées English
Nous vivons dans Australia
Inscrit le 24/09/2014
Dernière connexion 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

Hi Nannies and Au Pairs. We are a young family of 4 (35, 31, 4 and 2 year old) and we currently live in Melbourne, Australia. We need a carer/nanny for our very bright and active 4 and 2 year old girls who love to play with other children, to be around people and play games inside and outside. We invite you to live with us and we will provide food, mobile phone credit, travel money for excursions with kids, accommodation and extra pay for you. On your days free (weekends and public holidays), we are located close to transport that takes you to beach or city to enjoy hot Melbourne weather. We speak german and english at home and encourage mainly german speakers to apply as our children speak german. We invite anyone who loves to be active e.g swimming, sport/exercise, being outdoors, bike riding, or going to the movies, and anyone who is able to be independent on the weekends and in their free time. We look forward to hearing from you and meeting you.

Le travail de l'Au pair

Tasks/responsibilities: - play indoors/outdoors with our daughters. - pick up or drop off our older daughter to kindergarten/school - arrange activities for the kids - take them on excursions (e.g. swimming, or to the play ground or city). - give them lunch/snacks

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


Préfère Au pair du sexe femme
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire Non
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Jamais

À propos de

Famille monoparentale Non
Notre religion Baptist
Nous pratiquons notre religion oui
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans Non