Cliquez pour agrandir

Niina M.

Niina M.

25-35 Tranche d'âge

1 enfant , 1 - ans

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Commencer: 10 / 2023 - 12 / 2023
Disponible pour: 2 months - 4 months
Nom Niina M.
Nationalité Finnish
Langues parlées Finnish
Nous vivons dans Finland
Inscrit le 18/06/2023
Dernière connexion 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

We are a family of three, father, mom and a son. We work as pharmacists and I was planning to be at home during autumn and take care of our son fulltime. But the situation has changed and I would work almost fulltime from October to January. We are an active family who enjoys doing sports of all kind. We also enjoy good food, going to the cottage and travelling to our relatives in Finland.

Le travail de l'Au pair

The job is mostly taking care of our little boy during daytime. It includes feeding, playing, naps, diaper chancing etc. Also some homework (handling the dishwasher, cleaning the kitchen, cleaning after playing, small meals and maybe some laundry). The time needed is 4-6 hours per day and 3-5 days per week. The weekly schedual changes from week to week and 3-4 days off are possible. We can also arrange a short christmas break for you.

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.


Préfère Au pair du sexe femme
Couples au pair acceptés Non
L'aupair devra conduire Non
Soins aux personnes âgées requis Non
Ménage demandé au pair Moyen

À propos de

Famille monoparentale Non
Notre religion Church of Christ
Nous pratiquons notre religion Non
Nous avons des enfants avec des besoins spéciaux Non
Nous avons besoin de garde pour les enfants de moins de 2 ans oui