Cliquez pour agrandir

Khatia M.

Khatia M.

23 âge, femme

Envoyer le message

Envoyer le message

Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour pouvoir envoyer des messages.
Si vous choisissez Findaupair, vous pouvez
Départ: 10 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Disponible pour: 1 month - 12 months
Nom Khatia M.
Nationalité Georgian
Langues parlées English
Vivant maintenant dans Georgia
Veut être un au pair à Germany , France
Inscrit le 15/08/2023
Dernière connexion 10 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Introduction personnelle

Hello, I'm Khatia, 23 years old Philologist by profession. I live in Georgia. I was studying Literary studies in one of the most popular University in Georgia. But lack of possibilities in my country forces me to go somewhere else, the place u can do what you love and reach the success with it. In my view, some European countries gives us opportunity to get a better education and in general, expand the area of possibilities. It's really important for such developing countries as Georgia and for new generation from Georgia. My Family is very big. I have two sisters and 3 nieces, 10, 5 and 1 years old beautiful girls. We spend a lot of time together. Thats's why i can say, that I have a big experience with children. I like Children and usually they like me back. I like to play games with them, do sport activity, I often help my niece with her homework. I have never worked as Au Pair or nanny, but I have a lot of experience with my nieces and that's the same thing, i guess :) Au pair program is the great possibility that life gave me at the right moment. I want to try it to get some new experience and get inspiration for my future plans. This one year as au pair will be good to learn new language well, to get to know western culture and people. I hope, I will easily adapt.In general I have a lot of interests and hobbies. I'm interested in any kind of Art. I love reading. I enjoy watching movies and i'm crazy about Music and dancing as well. Recently i enjoy cooking. Language learning is one of my interest as well. I like sport activities, i usually do Yoga and sometimes jogging. I often spend my free time with my friends and family. I think , I'm independent, open-minded person, who have a great sense of responsibility. I enjoy learning everyday something new. After being an Au pair I'd like to study copywriting at college. This field of study is in demand nowadays and i think, i have relevant skills for this profession. I will do my best, at least.

Galerie de photos

Cliquez sur les images pour les voir en taille réelle.

Références

  Fermé à clé. Veuillez vous inscrire ou vous connecter pour voir plus de détails. Register or Login

Préférences

Avez-vous déjà travaillé dans le pays que vous avez sélectionné ? Non
Lieu préféré A Capital City
Ferez-vous le ménage ? oui
Prendrez-vous soin d'enfants de moins de 2 ans ? Non
Âge préféré des enfants
Accepterez-vous une famille monoparentale ? oui
Prendrez-vous soin d'enfants ayant des besoins spéciaux? Non
Allez-vous vous occuper des animaux de compagnie? oui
Prendrez-vous soin des personnes âgées ? Non

À propos de

État civil Single
faites vous partie d'un couple au pair ? Non
Avez-vous un permis de conduire? Non
Depuis combien de temps avez-vous un permis de conduire ? Moins de 1 an
Êtes-vous prêt à conduire? Non
Considérations diététiques Vegetarian
La religion Christian Orthodox
Pratiquez-vous votre religion ? Non
Avez-vous déjà travaillé comme un au pair ? Non