Buscar filtros

Reiniciar filtros

Nacionalidad del personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico
personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico que deseen laborar en
El personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico actualmente vive en
Fecha de inicio
Un persona extranjera para trabajo doméstico cuyo género sea
Mostrar el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico que fuma
Hacer tareas del hogar
Personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico que pueda quedarse por
Edad mínima
Edad máxima
Muestre las parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico
Cuidarán gente mayor
Cuidarán de niños con necesidades especiales
Cuidarán de mascotas
Quienes acepten niños menores a 2 años de edad
Personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico que posean licencia de conducir
Consideraciones dietéticas

Efi P.

23 Edad, Mujer

Comenzar: 09 / 2023 - 11 / 2023
Disponible para: 3 months - 9 months


Hello!Thank you for checking my profile!My name is Efi and I'm 23 years old.I recently finished my studies in Special Education and I would love to experience different cultures,learn a new language and most importantly become part of my host family.I am very passionate about my job and I have ...

Katrina H.

22 Edad, Mujer

Comenzar: 08 / 2023 - 07 / 2024
Disponible para: 12 months - 24 months


In recent months I have had a strong urge to reconnect to my roots. I would love nothing more than to connect with a family in Greece who needs help with their child/children. I have worked in daycares before, and I also have a little brother who is 10 years younger than I am, so I am comfortable ...

Anastasia Q.

22 Edad, Mujer

Comenzar: 05 / 2023 - 05 / 2024
Disponible para: 1 month - 6 months


I have worked for the last three years as a babysitter during the summers in a small village in Greece. I was responsible for the care of two children age 2 and 4. I was responsible for their nutrition, creative employment with educational activities, as we also went for a swim in the sea and for ...