Haga click para agrandar

Simone B.

Simone B.

25-35 Grupo etario

1 Niño , 1 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 06 / 2024 - 07 / 2024
Disponible para: 1 month - 2 months
Nombre Simone B.
Nacionalidad Austrian
Idioma(s) que habla German
Vivimos en Austria
Registrado en 27/11/2023
Último acceso 6 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

We are a small and happy family of three. Our son was born around Christmas 2022 and has grown into a curious, lively and very adorable little boy so far. He loves music and swimming by the way. My husband and I are both 31 years old and work in health care facilities (as nurse and doctor). We live in a small, private house with a lovely garden in a town called Gallneukirchen in Upper Austria with a cat, fish and some quails. Our study could be easily turned into a private and cosy room for you to live in while you are staying with us. In our freetime we enjoy travelling; meeting new people from different cultures is amazing and we have taken our son on verious trips already. Furthermore we enjoy hiking, horse riding, archery and gernerally outdoor activities. We would like you to be openminded, friendly and reliable. You should speak fluent German, English or at least Spanish and have experience caring for a toddler on your own. Aditionally make sure that you are okay with animals and some gardening.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

Since our son`s granny you cares for him a lot will go on holiday herself in summer eventually you would have to care for our sone on two or three morning a wekk until 1.30pm, when I usually get back from work; this would include cooking for and feeding the little one as well as putting him down for a nap after lunch. Aditionally we might ask you to take him swimming, for music lassons or to the playground. Furthermore we would enjoy one or two evenings a week to go out as a couple. Last but not least we would like you to do some light household chores such as caring for the garden (mainly watering the vegetables), feeding the cat and the quails, doing the washing...or the like.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.

Preferencias

Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Roman Catholic
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad