Haga click para agrandar

Duoduo C.

Duoduo C.

35-45 Grupo etario

3 Niños , 3,8,9 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 11 / 2023 - 11 / 2024
Disponible para: 6 months - 12 months
Nombre Duoduo C.
Nacionalidad Chinese
Idioma(s) que habla Mandarin
Vivimos en China
Registrado en 18/09/2023
Último acceso 7 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Hi, I am the host mom named Jiali. But you can call me Duoduo as well. I am a housewife and my husband a CEO. We both speak English but not very well. We could do daily communciation. We have 3 kid, a girl named Mickey age 3, two boys age 8 and 9 named Bengy and Jerry. We live in a big city Guangzhou, China. The weather here is comfortable and it is a city for many delicious food. You may love it here.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

We hope au pair could accompany my kid to do some homework, for English homework. Also accompany them to play, read story and have conversation with them. We hope they can learn English from you but hope they can have fun the same time. My little girl very lovely. The two boys quite naughty sometimes. I think you could get along well with them, you will like them.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.

Preferencias

Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Atheist
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No