Haga click para agrandar

Basil P.

Basil P.

25-35 Grupo etario

3 Niños , 5,4,1 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 02 / 2024 - 08 / 2023
Disponible para: 3 months - 24 months
Nombre Basil P.
Nacionalidad Austrian
Idioma(s) que habla German
Vivimos en Austria
Registrado en 28/07/2023
Último acceso 11 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

My wife ans me have three children. Alle of them are still attending kindergarden. We are both hard working to - me as a doctor, and my wife with her business. Our free time we are mainly spending with our children. We are looking for an au pair who helps us with daily life, nothing specific and duties can vary from day to day (maybe with the business of my wife, or household, or taking care of the children etc). It is of utmost importance for me that the au pair is sincere and truthful and taking care of children with love.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

Help with daily chores (kitchen, cleaning, taking care of children etc) basically be a helpful hand in daily life. I am working as a doctor in the hospital, my wife is Thai and wants to launch a business. This is why we need help.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.

Preferencias

Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad