Haga click para agrandar

Maria M.

Maria M.

35-45 Grupo etario

2 Niños , 7, 5 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 10 / 2023 - 06 / 2024
Disponible para: 1 month - 9 months
Nombre Maria M.
Nacionalidad Spanish
Idioma(s) que habla Spanish
Vivimos en Belgium
Registrado en 23/06/2023
Último acceso 12 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

We are a Spanish family living in Brussels and working for the European Institutions. We are from Barcelona and we miss a lot our city but currently our work is on the heart of Europe. We have two daughters of 6 and 5 years old. They speak Catalan, Spanish and French but they need English at home. The unique workhouse that we ask for is clean and cook the lunch and the dinner for all family and take care of our daughters every afternoon 2 hours and during the weekends 4 or 5. We really need high level of English.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

Speak in English with our daughters and with us. The unique workhouse is cook the dinner, clean every day the appartment and take care of our daughters every afternoon 2 hours and during the weekends 4 or 5. In exchange we offer to our Au pair 1) live in the most exclusive area in Brussels in a totally new appartment with specific room amb separate bathroom for her/his; 2) Live the European experience with my lovely family; and 3) Free time during the school timetable.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.

Preferencias

Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Atheist
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No