Haga click para agrandar

Annemarie F.

Annemarie F.

45+ Grupo etario

3 Niños , 7, 12, 14 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 06 / 2023 - 08 / 2024
Disponible para: 9 months - 24 months
Nombre Annemarie F.
Nacionalidad French
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en France
Registrado en 16/06/2023
Último acceso 6 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Hello! I'm a teacher and my husband is an engineer. We're a family of 5 looking for our fabulous 5th au pair. We live in a village called Barraux in the French Alps. It's quiet, clearn, safe and stunningly beautiful at times. We are in between 2 university towns (Chambéry and Grenoble) and 2 hours away from Geneva in Switzerland and Turin in Italy.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

We have welcomed 2 South Africans, 1 Californian and 1 Australian. We're looking for someone to look after our 7 year old boy, Gregory. That would involve getting him from school at lunch time and cooking him a meal + doing the same in the evening (and cooking for the whole family) Monday to Thursday. You would get Friday off, giving you a 3-day week end to travel, skii, relax. It would also involve some light housework: mainly looking after the kids laundry (clothes, bedding/sheets and towels) + making sure the house is in an ok state at the end of day when we come back from work (toys, books, shoes and clothes put back in their place + sweeping the floors and making sure the kitchen stays clean). Gregory is a lovely boy. He is the 3rd child and is not 'babyish'. He likes conversations about an incredible amount of different topics such as volcoanoes, manta rays, dinosaurs, etc. and likes to learn stuff. He plays on his own with his cars, sand and plastic animals and likes a good board game (he is learning to play chess at the moment). We have had 4 fantastic years with our au pairs and are really looking forward to our next adventure! Let me know if you are interested in chatting some more, Anne-Marie

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No