Haga click para agrandar

Helene C.

Helene C.

45+ Grupo etario

1 Niño , 12 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 06 / 2023 - 07 / 2023
Disponible para: 1 month - 1 month
Nombre Helene C.
Nacionalidad French
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en Belgium
Registrado en 03/06/2023
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Friendly open minded family. We love traveling and discovering new places and culture and want to give this opportunity to younger people to be able to do the same. As we need to make sure that there is someone home when our daughter comes back from school, we believe that the aupair is the perfect win-win organisation. We have had aupairs for more than 10 years and always enjoyed it. French, English and Italian fluently spoken into the house but learning Spanish and Chinese as well.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

Experience as proven that the more detail the aupair job is and the clearer the expectations are the more successful is the aupair year. If interested we will be sending a detailed email describing the tipical week.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No