Haga click para agrandar

Carla P.

Carla P.

35-45 Grupo etario

1 Niño , 4 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 07 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Disponible para: 6 months - 24 months
Nombre Carla P.
Nacionalidad British
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en United Kingdom
Registrado en 09/05/2023
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

We’re a British/Italian family of 3 living just outside of Cambridge in the UK. My husband and I work full time from home and our little boy currently goes to nursery. I’m an Editor for an academic journal publisher and my husband is a Computer Engineer. We’re looking for someone interested in improving their language skills and having a cultural exchange in the UK. The person must be able to drive and speak Italian.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

Our son, Enrico, will be 4 years old in March 2024 and will go to school in September 2024. We need someone who can speak Italian to him as we want him to grow up bilingual, play with him, drive and pick him up from school, and generally look after him until we finish work around 6 PM. This should be around 25-30 hours a week, weekends and evening are free, as well as bank holidays. Maybe once a month, you would need to put him to bed and babysit whilst we are out. Enrico loves to climb, read books, ride a bike and swim.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Either
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No