Haga click para agrandar

Andrew S.

Andrew S.

35-45 Grupo etario

2 Niños , - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 06 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Disponible para: 6 months - 12 months
Nombre Andrew S.
Nacionalidad American
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en United States of America
Registrado en 28/04/2023
Último acceso 12 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Hello to all wonderful nannies/au pairs! I have two energetic and amazing twins, lovely girls who are 4 years old. Their names are Marlene and Lene. I have had nannies for them in the past, and it was such an amazing experience. Now, I am looking for a new au pair to help with childcare and some light housework. The girls are still in elementary and you would be required to do daily school runs, assist with school work and get them ready for school sometimes. Marlene is the clown at home, she's so playful and can spend an entire day playing around the garden. Lene is a bit quiet and calculative, she loves to draw and paint, infact you will find her interesting if you love the arts.. Babysitting in the evening may not be required which means you are free to enjoy these as you wish. On your days off you can enjoy the sun on one of the many beautiful beaches just few minutes drive away. I am a single parent who loves life and nature. I am an Investment consultant with Ambience Investments. I work so hard during week days and love to spend quality time with my girls during weekends, yes it would be an amazing experience to have you travel different cities during some of these sunny weekends. If we sound like your ideal family, and you are looking for a job covering the dates we need someone, we would love to have a conversation with you and take it from there! Please add us to your Favourites List and we will be glad to respond.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

For me, there simply isn't enough hours in the day to cross everything off the continuous 'to do' list, let alone have fun with my girls, and find free time for myself either. I expect you to have time to play with and supervise the kids and also help with all child-related tasks like: 1. Preparing meals and cleaning up afterwards 2. Making school lunches for the kids 3. Help with bathtime 4. Help get the kids ready for school 5. Driving kids to school if you can drive and have a valid drivers license 6. Helping with homework 7. Keeping their rooms tidy and well organized 8. Helping with weekend shopping There could be other specific duties as related to caring for the kids which would be very light and easy. Working Hours and Schedule I expect you to work from Mondays to Fridays, 30 to 40 hours per week and a day off each week.(you will receive additional pay if you work extra hours or weekends). Additionally, you will be entitled to receive two weeks of paid vacation if you sign a contract for 6 months and 30 days paid vacation if sign for 12 months.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.

Preferencias

Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar

Acerca de

Familia monoparental
Nuestra religión Adventist
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No