Haga click para agrandar

Christina B.

Christina B.

25-35 Grupo etario

1 Niño , 3 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 05 / 2023 - 04 / 2024
Disponible para: 12 months - 24 months
Nombre Christina B.
Nacionalidad American
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en United States of America
Registrado en 21/03/2023
Último acceso 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

We are Christina (36 year old female), Anthony (32 year old male), Ryker (3 year old male), and Stella (3 year old doggie!). We are a fun, friendly, and laid back family who loves to play games (video games and board games), travel, hang out with our close group of friends, and host social get togethers and events. Anthony loves to work on cars, ride bikes, roller blade, bowl, and do nerdy stuff like paint War Hammer figures and watch Star Trek. I love art, drawing, sculpting, ceramics, reading, traveling, and exploring new cultures! Ryker loves playing with his cars, arts and crafts, and playing in water! We are looking for someone who is happy, friendly, and very social! We want you to be a part of our family, and to hang out and have fun with us when time permits! If you are fun, easy going, and have a good sense of humor, you will get along great with us!

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

We mostly need help keeping our little boy entertained. He is very charming, and mostly easy to get along with as long as he stays entertained! We also REALLY would love help cooking and keeping things tidy.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Either
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Christian Orthodox
Practicamos nuestra religión
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No