Haga click para agrandar

Martin R.

Martin R.

25-35 Grupo etario

2 Niños , - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 04 / 2023 - 04 / 2023
Disponible para: 9 months - 24 months
Nombre Martin R.
Nacionalidad Dutch
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en Australia
Registrado en 09/03/2023
Último acceso 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Hi, We are Dutch-Indian couple looking for an au-pair, to look after our 2 boys (2 and 4 years old) from mid-April for 9 minimum. We live in South Morang, just about an hour drive north of Melbourne, Australia and we both work full time. What we offer: - Ticket to Australia and back home paid - Your visa for Australia paid - A roof over you head (private room) - All food and drinks provided - Pocket money (paid fortnightly) Who are you: - Under 30 years of age (for visa purposes) - Have not held an Australian Working Holiday Visa before - Experience in care / baby-sitting preffered - Have a full drivers license - Willing to stay in Australia for at least 10 months, and preferably 12 months - Christian If it sound like this could be you, we're happy to hear from you soon to discuss further details!

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

Mainly looking after kids, some light house work preferred and appreciated, but not needed. Walk the older one to kinder 3 days a week (1km walk). Keeping the house clean after the kids (mess from food, toys etc.) - prepare simple meals for kids (including packing lunch box for the older one in school)

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Church of Christ
Practicamos nuestra religión
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No