Haga click para agrandar

Martijn K.

Martijn K.

45+ Grupo etario

Sin niños

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 02 / 2023 - 03 / 2023
Disponible para: 6 months - 24 months
Nombre Martijn K.
Nacionalidad Dutch
Idioma(s) que habla Dutch
Vivimos en Belgium
Registrado en 15/02/2023
Último acceso 10 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Dear au pair, We're looking for a caring au pair to take care of our father (73). My father fell +-3 years ago which hit a nerve in the neck which made walking more difficult. Due to this he is more likely that he falls and injures himself. We're looking for someone that can assist him in day-to-day activities such as shopping, cooking and other general household tasks. He is still able to do a lot of things himself and does not require permanent monitoring however it would be of great relief if someone is there to keep an eye on things and assist him.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

Day to day help of my father. Doing groceries, housekeeping, assisting in walking, ... The house is in Belgium in a town called Waasmunster. The candidate could have access to their own car if they have a valid driving license.

Preferencias

Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental
Nuestra religión Roman Catholic
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No