Haga click para agrandar

Isaure B.

Isaure B.

25-35 Grupo etario

2 Niños , 0,2 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 07 / 2021 - 09 / 2021
Disponible para: 4 months - 9 months
Nombre Isaure B.
Nacionalidad French
Idioma(s) que habla French
Vivimos en France
Registrado en 15/02/2021
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

I am French, my husband Sjoerd is Dutch. We speak mostly French and English at home, but some Dutch with our daughter. We can also speak some German, as we both lived and met in Munich. We are both academic researchers in bioinformatics, and big fans of nature and animals. The family already counts some sheep, rats and one big rabbit, as well as an abundant wildlife in the garden. If you have a pet, it is also welcome. Our daughter Victoire is almost two, her little sister is expected for the end of July. We are mostly looking for help taking care of the elder girl in the morning and evening, when we will be busy and tired with the new-coming baby. Victoire goes to the daycare four days a week. She is a very happy and easy child, quite autonomous for her age, and enjoys attention and playmates a lot. We live in a large village house with a big garden, were you can have your own large bedroom and bathroom. We are at twenty minutes by bike or car, or thirty five by tram, from Nancy center. Nancy is a very enjoyable city. Big enough to find all what you need, many shops, cinema, theater, opera, sport facilities, and small enough to have low pollution and many green places next door. It counts many universities, and has one of the highest ratio of students in population among french cities. There is a horse-riding club at few min by car or bike, as well as many university sport facilities in Vandoeuvre itself, with student discounts. The Vosges mountains are at one hour by car, for hiking lovers or cliff climbers. Some lakes are also at one hour by car, for nice summer swimming

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

We propose a standard thirty h per week au pair contract with four hundred euro per month pocket money, one free day and six paid days-off per six month periods. This can be adapted. We declare our au pair to the French administration and pay related taxes so you are covered by the French social security. We mostly need help with taking care of Victoire in the morning and evening. Bring her to the daycare and pick her up. Before and after daycare, take care of Victoire, by changing, feeding, bathing, playing, or hold or walk the baby so we can spend some time with Victoire. We have some flexibility on the days per hours of duty. If you want some evenings free, we can swap with some hours of baby-duty in the day or night for the parents to catch up some sleep. The main idea is for us to have globally more time to rest each week, so the exact tasks and period were you can help can be adapter to your activities schedule and your preferences. If you like sometimes to take a rest from the children and take care of the pets, garden or cooking instead, we can adapt. We have a cleaning lady, so you are not expected to do any cleaning. But we would like you to participate to small daily tasks that we all share, especially those that can easily be done next to Victoire, like easy cooking, emptying the dishwasher, maintaining the fire.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Either
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Ligera

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Roman Catholic
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad