Haga click para agrandar

Peter H.

Peter H.

35-45 Grupo etario

2 Niños , 1,3 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 07 / 2020 - 08 / 2020
Disponible para: 1 month - 1 month
Nombre Peter H.
Nacionalidad British
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en France
Registrado en 15/07/2020
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

We live in beautiful rural France where we run a gite business and do lots of gardening. The location is quiet and peaceful, a hill surrounded by a sea of green. If you enjoy time in nature, lying in a hammock in your free time, or watching movies on our home cinema or paying board games then this could be a good choice for you. Your accommodation will be a private cabin in the garden with bed, electricity, desk, small fridge. You will have access to the bathroom in the cottage nearby.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

You will be taking care of our three year old daughter Amaya. She is easy going, confident and curious with a great sense of humour. We are looking for someone with a calm and patient presence who is also imaginative and playful. Our one year old daughter Matilda is still mostly attached to her mother but on occasion you might be asked to keep an eye on her for short periods. Most of the time you would be with Amaya. You will never be asked to look after both kids at the same time. We both work here on the land so will be close by to support if needed.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Ligera

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Animist
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No