Haga click para agrandar

Sissie K.

Sissie K.

25-35 Grupo etario

1 Niño , 2 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 03 / 2020 - 09 / 2020
Disponible para: 3 months - 18 months
Nombre Sissie K.
Nacionalidad Chinese
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en China
Registrado en 30/01/2020
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Hello,there.Nice to meet you.I am looking for an au pair who can speak English fluently with no accent.I hope we can have a happy time together.I hope you are kind and friendly and like children.We have only one kid to need take care,I hope you can teach my child English,play with him,tell him stories and read books.I hope you can have a good aupair life in China,we know you are new to come to China,we definitely take care of you,so if you are interested about our family,we can stay in touch.We will treat you like famliy member.Give us a chance and you will have a pleasant journey.Best wishes.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

I hope you can play with my little son and teach him English.You can tell stories,sing songs or play games.And do some simple housework.I hope you can accompany and take care of my son like a big sister,and we will treat you as a famliy member.The duration of stay is flexible.If you stay longer than four months,we will share the flight fees(no more than RMB five thousand yuan).We will pay for language course and purchase insurance for you.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No