Haga click para agrandar

Sini V.

Sini V.

25-35 Grupo etario

2 Niños , 8m. 3y - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 05 / 2019 - 07 / 2019
Disponible para: 3 months - 18 months
Nombre Sini V.
Nacionalidad Finnish
Idioma(s) que habla Finnish
Vivimos en Finland
Registrado en 05/05/2019
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

We are traditionally, small family living in Finland. We are aged thirty-two mom and thirty-three dad and three years old girl and eighth months old babygirl. Mommy is in a mothernity leave until June. We live in Tampere Finland, Messukyla. Our neighborhood is very highly considered, a nice family area. Messukyla is located very near by city center, but still calm place to live. Here is also good public transportation and we have good selection of shops near by. Our home is located near by two church. We live in big detached house, and you will havu your own big room with fully equipment bathroom. You will have also own entrance to the house. Our home has three floors, and we have also a home gym.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

We expect that Au pair has positive mindset and smiling with our children and concentrate only to child when they are together and we are working. Meaning NO social media at that time. We expect from AuPair daily walks outdoor with kids, if weather is good and playing in the park and reading books with kids. And participate some house works daily. Super positive thing is if you like cooking and can help with dinner sometimes. Just like normal daily routine in a family. We want you to really be and feel like you are one of us. In a good way. We are not perfect english speakers, so we would like you to teach us to be better and we of course will teach Finnish to you. We also have many French friends so you can speak many languages if wanted. Victoria, older kid, speaks quite good English already and understand almost everything. She is in a kinder karden now so you would take care only one kid at beginning. We can offer to you really nice family, lovely adorable girls to take care of, home gym and SAUNA with jacuzzi and lots of fun conversations. And of course life long friendship. Also we provide you bus ticket so you can get in your meetings with other aupairs or friends. And of course our previous AuPair as a friend, she is very nice and social person

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión No Religion
Practicamos nuestra religión No
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad