Haga click para agrandar

Joachim H.

Joachim H.

45+ Grupo etario

1 Niño , 8 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 01 / 2021 - 06 / 2021
Disponible para: 1 month - 12 months
Nombre Joachim H.
Nacionalidad Swedish
Idioma(s) que habla English
Vivimos en Sweden
Registrado en 16/10/2018
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Dear au pair, I'm a single parent with a son aged 8. We are both fluent in English and Swedish and some basic German. We live in the south of Sweden in a rather big apartment located on the first floor. Everything needed is close by since we live between one small and one big town. A great lake is at walking distance. The surrounding area is calm and peaceful but city life is only 10-15 min away with public transport or car.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

I have a very busy work with irregular hours and sometimes weekend duty. My son goes to a nearby school between 8-14 Monday to Friday. He also has street dance and swimming training every week. He's very active and enjoy painting, reading and all sorts of games...

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Promedio

Acerca de

Familia monoparental
Nuestra religión Atheist
Practicamos nuestra religión
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No