Haga click para agrandar

Pierre G.

Pierre G.

35-45 Grupo etario

3 Niños , 269 - Edad

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Inicio: 08 / 2019 - 07 / 2020
Disponible para: 9 months - 24 months
Nombre Pierre G.
Nacionalidad French
Idioma(s) que habla French
Vivimos en France
Registrado en 26/05/2017
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

We are a familiy of 5 - back in our home country after 7 years in San Francisco, USA. Dad is a university teacher and Mum is a winemaker ( very international but very french too !) We live downtown Nantes in a 1880's house with a large yard. Our two boys spend a lot of time biking and playing there ! Our au pair is welcome to join/help for week-end/Holidays in the Alps, the nearby seaside, Spain.

El empleo para personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico

We Are looking for our 4th au pair After great experiences over the past 4years , English spoken at home ( It is ok if you do not speak French). The Au pair is expected to help with morning start 7:15am - 8:30am to get everyone to work on time. Second key time of the day is pick-up at school (300 yards from home) at around 5:00pm until 8:00pm which includes stopping by the bakery to get bread (baguette !) , work/play, bath, dinner, bed. Help with housekeeping is appreciated but we have house keepers. The threes kids are going to the same school 300m from Ho e. We are sometime travelling for our work. Our au pair has her own bedroom with lavatory, mobile phone.

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


Prefiero personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico del género Mujer
Se aceptan parejas de personas extranjeras para trabajo doméstico No
Se requerirá que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico maneje autos No
Se requiere el cuidado de una persona mayor No
Se requiere que el personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico realize trabajos del hogar Ligera

Acerca de

Familia monoparental No
Nuestra religión Roman Catholic
Practicamos nuestra religión
Tenemos niños con necesidades especiales No
Requerimos el cuidado de niños menores a 2 años de edad No