Haga click para agrandar

Diana M.

Diana M.

24 Edad, Mujer

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Comenzar: 07 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Disponible para: 1 month - 1 month
Nombre Diana M.
Nacionalidad Portuguese
Idioma(s) que habla English
Viviendo ahora en Portugal
Quiere ser un personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico en United Kingdom , United States of America , France
Registrado en 29/05/2023
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Dear host family, My name is Diana I’m 24 years old. I live in vizela in Portugal . I love to live here for being a place with very receptive people with great parks, and many cultural events, always taste to leave here with my friends for shoppings, cinemas, theaters, parks and shows. I live with my mom Maria 47 years old, is the center of our family as the great mother, it makes handicraft and is very affectionate, and friendly. I have a brother his name is   Rui he’s 28 years old and  is a very adorable brother and a good one  and also I have a sister  her name is Inês  she is 18 years old .My mom are very friendly and understanding, but she is very strict when the subject is education and good manners, that’s why I grew up very responsible and polite. My family is very supporting about my trip , they know it’s going to be very important for my life, it’s very good to have an experience in another country. In this way, I can grow more as an independent person, improve my English  and learn other languages and learn about your marvelous culture! I usually spend my free time listen musics, watch television, films and TV series, spend sometime with my family, write , And on my weekends, I visit friends, go to the cinema to watch good films that I love  , I like movies  make me learn  something  about life and also i like children’s films. I love to stay at home with my mom and the rest of my family to talk and cook together. I would describe myself as an open-minded, patient , adventure, my family and friends say that I´m very funny. I also appreciate cooking, singing and dancing. I love to travel, no matter the place, I always enjoy the trip! In 2022 I completed my university in “international relations ” and actually I work as comercial assistant in a shoe company , my job was talking with  my internacional clients listen  and discuss with them how they want the shoe to be made. My experiences with children had started early when my sis born  and  when i needed to stay with my youngest cousin . I use to take care of them. With 20 years old I started do voluntary whiles I was in university . Was one association of a poor community where I were responsible teach kids couldn't afford someone to help them to do their homework so i was the one help, and try have fun with them when was the time for that children and teenagers between 3 to the 16 years old. During my last year in university  i decided  find a job as a babysitter, i took care of one  amazing girl with 7 months , where  my responsible  was  playing with her watching TV, to prepare and to give baby’s bottle, to prepare the lunch and to serve lunch, change the diapers, to give bath and changes it and prepares it to sleep. It was adorable because it is an affectionate and very curious child, and I love her! I´ve decided to be an Au Pair because I hope this experience can help to improve my English skills and available to learn other languages .I also would like to travel abroad and know more about other countries way of life, I think that would be fascinating to get to know about other country and culture . I want to do my best work and I would take care of your children as they were my own children and I look forward to helping your children grow and learn in a happy, healthy environment. I want to give them all my care and knowledge and I would do it lovely and carefully. Now I’m excited waiting for your contact, so then you can make my dream come true. I want to meet different places and a different way of life in your family, which will make part of my life and it will be unforgettable! Certainly we have a lot of good ideas and experiences to change.! Thank you for reading my letter!  Hope to hear from you soon! Best regards. Diana Moura

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


  Bloqueado. Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para ver más detalles


¿Ha trabajado antes en el país seleccionado? No
Ubicación preferida Any
¿Harás las tareas del hogar? No
¿Cuidará a niños menores de 2 años?
Edades preferidas de los niños
¿Aceptará una familia monoparental? No
¿Cuidará a niños con necesidades especiales?
¿Cuidará de mascotas?
¿Cuidará a adultos mayores?

Acerca de

Estado civil Single
¿Es Ud. parte de una pareja extranjera para trabajo doméstico? No
¿Tiene licencia de conducir? No
¿Cuánto tiempo hace que tiene licencia de conducir? Menos de 1 año de edad
¿Está dispuesto(a) a conducir? No
Consideraciones dietéticas None
Religión Christian Orthodox
¿Ud. practica su religión? No
¿Alguna vez has laborado como personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico? No