Haga click para agrandar

Evi N.

Evi N.

23 Edad, Mujer

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Comenzar: 03 / 2023 - 08 / 2023
Disponible para: 1 month - 12 months
Nombre Evi N.
Nacionalidad Indonesian
Idioma(s) que habla English
Viviendo ahora en Indonesia
Quiere ser un personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico en Netherlands , Belgium , Switzerland
Registrado en 20/03/2023
Último acceso 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

Dear future family, my name is Evi and i'm 24 this year. I have finished studying Psychology majoring in Indonesia. I finished my Bachelor of Psychology at the University of Muhammadiyah Malang. I took this major because I really want to understand other people well, it's very interesting. I also really like children, so after graduation I worked as a teacher in an elementary school. So happy to see them laugh;) I am very interested to be an au pair because I really want to learn new culture, language, traveling around and know about festivals or other local custome and make new friends from all over the world. Lastly, also hope to continue my Masters studies. Both my parents are oil palm farmers. Sadly, my dad passed away 4 years ago, my mom is still busy taking care of our farm. I have a brother who is 26 years old, he is a teacher. My sister is 21 years old and she is a university student. I got used to children from an early age. I often help my mother look after my younger sibling, then since I was in elementary school I have helped my neighbors look after their children. I also look after my 2 nephews, and now they are 4 and 10 years old. We usually do many things, such as drawing, playing ball, dancing, singing, cooking and many more. My life is full of children, I really like them and now I am a primary school teacher :) I love travelling and try food in many places. I also like to capture moments with photos and I will be happy to make some nice pictures for your family later on. Besides that, I also like to paint as well as reading books. I am very independent, open minded, friendly, and funny. I moved out from my parent’s house in West Kalimantan after graduated from high school and live in Malang with my own to do my bachelor’s degree. My friends told me that I could make new friends easily as well as making them laugh with my weird jokes. So I am sure that it won’t take a long time to make your children like me ???? My native language is Indonesian. I can speak English very well, because I have studied it since elementary school. I can also speak basic German because of the course over several months. I really like to learn many new things. I hope that by becoming an au pair I can learn many things. By becoming an au pair I hope my language will be much better. I become a more insightful, independent, responsible and caring person. This is also a lesson for me to be a good mother in the future. I hope that after the au pair is over, we will still keep in touch. It's like a family, it won't break even though it's far away, Please feel free to contack me and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon. Best Regards, Evi

Galería de fotos

Haga clic en las imágenes para ver en tamaño completo.


  Bloqueado. Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para ver más detalles


¿Ha trabajado antes en el país seleccionado? No
Ubicación preferida Any
¿Harás las tareas del hogar?
¿Cuidará a niños menores de 2 años? No
Edades preferidas de los niños
¿Aceptará una familia monoparental?
¿Cuidará a niños con necesidades especiales?
¿Cuidará de mascotas? No
¿Cuidará a adultos mayores?

Acerca de

Estado civil Single
¿Es Ud. parte de una pareja extranjera para trabajo doméstico? No
¿Tiene licencia de conducir? No
¿Cuánto tiempo hace que tiene licencia de conducir? Menos de 1 año de edad
¿Está dispuesto(a) a conducir? No
Consideraciones dietéticas None
Religión Islamic
¿Ud. practica su religión?
¿Alguna vez has laborado como personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico? No