Haga click para agrandar

Elaine C.

Elaine C.

23 Edad, Mujer

Enviar mensaje

Enviar mensaje

Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para poder enviar mensajes.
Si Ud escoge Findaupair puede
Comenzar: 06 / 2023 - 03 / 2024
Disponible para: 12 months - 24 months
Nombre Elaine C.
Nacionalidad Chinese
Idioma(s) que habla English
Viviendo ahora en China
Quiere ser un personal extranjero para trabajo doméstico en Denmark , Ireland , Czech Republic
Registrado en 01/11/2022
Último acceso 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Presentación personal

hello, I'm Elaine, glad to meet you here. don't know why this platform keeping refusing my photo uploading as photo size is too big becoming an Au Pair allows me to experience culture exchange and learn new things. Honestly I want to live abroad for a period of time , knowing their lifestyle and means of living in real. The host family also will get a better understanding of people from different backgrounds . Hope to make friends with them and build good relationships. In addition, I like playing with children and have confidence in getting well along with them. after work, I often spends time in playing badminton with my neighbor, two twin boys, and have a chitchat sometimes. what's more, I have been living alone for almost a year, so I can do some cooking——some simple traditional Chinese dishes) —— and deal with housework affairs. Certainly, I have grasped basic knowledge of English, I majored in Business English. My present job is purchasing manager in a plant factory providing medical services. Here are some key words about me : extrovert, outdoors activities keener, talkative, straight-forward, warm-hearted, trekking and hiking.


  Bloqueado. Por favor regístrese o inicie sesión para ver más detalles


¿Ha trabajado antes en el país seleccionado? No
Ubicación preferida A City
¿Harás las tareas del hogar?
¿Cuidará a niños menores de 2 años?
Edades preferidas de los niños 14-18
¿Aceptará una familia monoparental?
¿Cuidará a niños con necesidades especiales? No
¿Cuidará de mascotas? No
¿Cuidará a adultos mayores?

Acerca de

Estado civil Single
¿Es Ud. parte de una pareja extranjera para trabajo doméstico? No
¿Tiene licencia de conducir?
¿Cuánto tiempo hace que tiene licencia de conducir? 2 a 3 años de edad
¿Está dispuesto(a) a conducir?
Consideraciones dietéticas None
Religión No Religion
¿Ud. practica su religión? No
¿Alguna vez has laborado como personal extranjero de trabajo doméstico? No